Contact Board of Officers

For our early registration and regular registration information for 2018 see the section titled newsletters or sign up at

 https://www.palregistration.com/ registration is completed online.

 

Title

Name

Contact information

Director

 Karl Crawford

director@trinitymustangs.org

Assistant Director

 Rob Green

astdirector@trinitymustangs.org

Athletic Director

Joe Glennon

727-642-0619

adirector@trinitymustangs.org

Cheer Coordinator

Cooralee Johnson

cheer@trinitymustangs.org

Secretary/Registrar

 Melissa McDuffy

secretary@trinitymustangs.org

Director of Fundraising & Events

Allen Marquis

events@trinitymustangs.org

Equipment Manager

Justin Henderson

equipment@trinitymustangs.org

Field Manager

DJ McDuffy

field@trinitymustangs.org

Concession Manager

Matthew Sherwood

concession@trinitymustangs.org

Treasurer

Dawn Windstrup

treasurer@trinitymustangs.org

Parent Rep Mary Wainwright

parents@trinitymustangs.org

Apparel Coordinator Tammi Green

treasurer@trinitymustangs.org